每天祈禱

09月 26 2021

09月 26 上午

4 人已祈禱

早上與耶穌同在

奉獻這一天,並把一切交在耶穌手中,這樣開始今天。為能夠蒙召加入他的使命獻上感恩。「若望向耶穌說:『師傅!我們見過一個人,他因你的名字驅魔,我們禁止了他,因為他不跟從我們。』耶穌說:『不要禁止他,因為沒有任何人,以我的名字行了奇跡,就會立刻誹謗我的,因為誰不反對我們,就是傾向我們。』」(馬爾谷福音9:38-40)我如何看待那些用與我不同的途徑尋求共同益處的人?天國的種子灑落在宇宙間,我有認出來嗎?支持每個建造天國的決定。為本月的意向祈禱。

09月 26 上午

09月 26 日間

3 人已祈禱

日間與耶穌同在

與耶穌相結合,在祂內休息片刻。「愛護眾靈的主宰!只有你愛惜萬物,因為都是你的。」(智慧篇11:27)這提醒我們一個信念,所有都是同一個父所創造,宇宙中的生靈之間都有看不見的羈絆,我們組成了一個大家庭。(教宗方濟各)你有留意到你的起心動念的影響好壞嗎?當你做決定時,你有顧慮到倚賴天主和眾人的好處嗎?與天主一起討論,再繼續這一天。

09月 26 日間

今天我們度「世界移民與難民日」,而2021年特別強調在「邁向一個愈加寬廣的『我們』」。這些浪跡天涯的移民是我的家人,無論他們是衝突的犧牲者、人道危機的受害人,或者是因為氣候變遷而離鄉背井,無論起因為何,這些人都生活在極度貧困之中,希望過更好的生活。

在為本日所發的文告中,教宗方濟各引述他的牧函:「天主教信友蒙召共同努力,每個人在自己的社區中,促使教會更加包容,去完成耶穌基督託付給門徒的使命:「你們在路上應宣講說:天國臨近了。病人,你們要治好;死人,你們要復活;癩病人,你們要潔淨;魔鬼,你們要驅逐;你們白白得來的,也要白白分施。」(瑪竇福音10:7-8)

另外,教宗說:「吾主也要求我們自發地去保障、照料我們的共同家園,我們必須變成更加寬廣的「我們」,並擔負起更大的責任,深切地相信我們在世上的任何善行,都是為了目前和未來世代做的。」。

教宗要求我們在祈禱中、在行動上,與那些天天在這些悲劇中生活的人團結起來。讓我們效法大聖若瑟的榜樣,他照顧聖嬰,保護祂免於凶險,教宗要求我們給這些失去一切的人提供生活所需。我們必須在他們身上認出基督的面容。讓我們感謝耶穌,使我們可以在這些移民與難民身上服事祂、愛祂。

Maria Portela
教宗全球祈禱網絡(葡萄牙)

Viki世界移民與難民日

Pray every day

sept 26 2021

September 26 morning

3 have prayed

With Jesus in the morning

Start your day offering it up and placing it in the hands of Jesus. Give thanks for being called to his mission. “John said to him, l ‘Teacher, we saw someone driving out demons in your name, and we tried to prevent him because he does not follow us.’ Jesus replied, ‘Do not prevent him. There is no one who performs a mighty deed in my name who can at the same time speak ill of me. For whoever is not against us is for us'” (Mk. 9:38-40). How do I look at those who are seeking out the common good on different routes than I am? The seeds of the Kingdom are sown across the universe– do I recognize them? Support every decision that builds up the Kingdom. Pray for the monthly intention.

September 26 morning

September 26 afternoon

2 have prayed

With Jesus during the day

Connect with Jesus, resting in him for this moment. “But you spare all things, because they are yours,O Ruler and Lover of souls” (Wis 11:26). This reminds us of the conviction that, being created by the same Father, every being of the universe is united through invisible knots; we make up a universal family. (Pope Francis). Are you aware of how your initiatives impact the good or ill of all? Do you take into account your dependence on God and the common good at times where you make decisions? Discuss these things with God before continuing on with your day.

September 26 afternoon

Today we celebrate the World Day of Migrants and Refugees, and in 2021 it is focused on Towards An Ever Wider “We.” These migrants are part of our family, no matter what they suffer, whether they are victims of conflicts, humanitarian crises or even climate change, these people live in severe poverty and hope for a better life.

In his message for this day, Pope Francis recalls in his letter, “The Catholic faithful are called to work together, each in the midst of his or her own community, to make the Church become ever more inclusive as she carries out the mission entrusted to the Apostles by Jesus Christ: ‘As you go, proclaim the good news, “The kingdom of heaven has come near.” Cure the sick, raise the dead, cleanse the lepers, cast out demons. You received without payment; give without payment’” (Mt 10:7-8).

Furthermore, the Pope says, “The Lord will also demand of us an account of our work! In order to ensure the proper care of our common home, we must become a ‘we’ that is ever wider and more co-responsible, in the profound conviction that whatever good is done in our world is done for present and future generations.”

The Pope asks us to unite, in prayer and action, with the people who live this drama on a daily basis. From the example of St. Joseph, who took care of the Child and protected him from danger, Pope Francis challenges us to provide for those who have lost everything. We must recognize in them the face of Christ. May we give thanks to Jesus that we were able to serve and love him in these migrants and refugees.

Maria Portela
Pope’s Worldwide Prayer Network (Portugal)

VikiWorld Day of Migrants and Refugees